Qualité

Cedarome Canada inc. se consacre à la fabrication de produits de haute qualité. Tous les matériaux reçus et expédiés sont soigneusement contrôlés à tous les stades de leur production. Cedarome a adopté un système de gestion de qualité et de sécurité alimentaire afin que toutes les politiques et procédures pertinentes rencontrent les exigences légales et les meilleures pratiques de l’industrie.

Notre système de qualité certifié avec des contrôles à chaque étape du procédé, dont un échantillonnage continu et des contrôles internes exhaustifs, assure à nos produits une qualité exceptionnelle conforme aux normes internationales et aux spécifications de nos clients.

Les laboratoires de contrôle de la qualité, pourvus de personnel hautement qualifié avec des années d’expérience dans l’industrie, participent activement à l’évaluation interne en utilisant des instruments à la fine pointe de l’art. Les laboratoires de Cedarome sont complètement équipés avec à la fois de l’équipement traditionnel (densimètre, réfractomètre, PH-mètre) et de l’équipement plus récent et sophistiqué (colorimètre, chromatographie en phase gazeuse, spectromètre de masse) des instruments analytiques.

Quality

Cedarome Canada Inc. is devoted to producing products of the highest standards.   All incoming and outgoing materials are carefully controlled for their quality and analyzed throughout all stages of production.  Cedarome has adopted a strict Food Safety & Quality Management System with policies and procedures which meet all legal requirements and industry best practices.
Cedarome produces not only to comply with each of the international standards applicable to the diverse industries in which our customers work, Cedarome produces to meet each and every customer’s particular specifications.

A certified Quality System with controls at each step of the process, including continuous sampling and extensive in-house quality control, ensures consistent high quality products and compliance to applicable international standards and customer specifications. Each customer’s specifications, for each product, are kept in our database and automatically verified, at every step of the process, from the reception of the raw material to the shipping of the final product.

Quality control laboratories, staffed by highly qualified technicians with years of industry experience, provide hands on, in-house assessment using state of the art instruments. Cedarome’s laboratories are fully equipped with all the conventional (densimeter, refractrometer, PH-meter…) as well as the latest most sophisticated (colorimeter, gas chromatograph, mass spectrometer…) analytical instruments.